Officers of the Club
Vice Captain Malcolm Jukes
Honorary Secretary Steve Eyres
Honorary Treasurer Mrs Doris Eyres
Chairman of Committees & Sections
Competitions Committee John Egan
Handicap Committee Alan Hamblett
Senior Section Committee Malcolm Jukes
General Council
  • Phil O'Neil
  • John Leigh
  • Brian Mcdonnell
  • Craig Manning
  • Alan Baybutt
  • Dave Parry
  • Chris Higham